Twitter

Yup, as you can probably tell by the updates in the sidebar, I finally have twitter. Go ahead and follow me if you’re inclined.

My initial reaction is that this thing is pretty cool. As was mentioned in the comments in my previous post on the topic, it’s a neat way to get breaking updates and stuff like that – stuff that you may not find otherwise. Also, a lot of people are using it. I’m already following like 20 people, and I’m pretty much strictly going with Padres/baseball analysis stuff.

Probably will be a lot of fun and eat up a good bit of time. There’s nothing wrong with that over the long summer.

If you’re not into twitter, you can see my updates in the sidebar. Some (most) of them will probably not be all that valuable, but I’ll probably post some links to stuff, and various other short comments there, so follow along if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

